Posted Thu, 01 Jan 2015 06:00:00 GMT by Portal Admin

The system cannot allow two users to login from local console simultaneously. If one user login from local console (such as remote desktop) and forget to logout, other users will not be able to login from localconsole. Under this situation, can the user who forgets to logout manually, be kick out of the login?

Yes, an administrator logged into IMRA can open Server Settings > Remote Server, click the " Show Connected Clients" button, choose the console connection and disconnect the user using the Disconnect button.

You must be signed in to post in this forum.