Posted Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:53:15 GMT by Portal Admin

On the import there is a HOLD option that is defaulted to on. 

Exporting a job that is HOLD Until or HOLD for 5 times, Skybot export that way, but if you have the HOLD flag turned off on the import, Skybot overrides what is on the job and put the job on HOLD. 

You must be signed in to post in this forum.