By default, Robot Alert includes the date, time, and user in the message text. You can change this using the System Default options.

To remove the date, time, and user from the message text, go to the Robot Alert Administration Menu. Select option 6, System Setup Menu. Then, select option 1, Maintain System Defaults. Change the "Include Informational Data Block in Messages" field to 0=No.

To include (or exclude) only certain information in the message text, leave the "Include Informational Data Block in Messages" field to 1 =Yes. Then, turn on or off the additional fields.

 


Still have questions? We can help. Submit a case to Technical Support.

Last Modified On: March 08, 2018