RBAHS is the message history file in Robot Alert. When the RBAHS file is full, a message is sent to the QSYSOPR message queue. To prevent problems and keep the product cleaned up, the RBAHS file should be purged on a regular basis. For many users, purging once a month is sufficient.
The RBAHS message history file can be purged from the History Menu by selecting option 4, Delete History, or by calling the programs RBA905 and RBA906.
For instructions on how to automatically delete history using Robot Schedule and to view the parameters for RBA905 and RBA906, see "Deleting Robot Alert History Automatically."
Still have questions? We can help. Submit a case to Technical Support.