The RBTREPLAY user profile is created when the first Robot Replay object is learned. The profile should not be altered in any way. If the profile has been altered, executing a Replay object restores the original settings.

 


Still have questions? We can help. Submit a case to Technical Support.

Last Modified On: March 08, 2018