In Robot Replay, the 'Stop jobs from being submitted from this learn session?' flag refers only to the actual SBMJOB commands. Any other steps taken during the Learn will be processed.

 


Still have questions? We can help. Submit a case to Technical Support.

Last Modified On: March 08, 2018